1. Welcome to Planet Cyrene Forum!

You appear to be browsing cyreneforum.com as a guest user. Did you know that if you sign up with an account, you get access to all kinds of additional privileges, and are then able to join the discussions?

Already a member? Login Now!

Hello!

Discussion in 'Community' started by Lio Mori, Feb 19, 2013.

1. Lio Mori
    • Cyrene Pioneer

Lio Mori Gax Toruk Uhn
    Notworthy

Society:
    Syndicate of Fenris
    Hi people!

I'm totally new in EU and, obviously, in Cyrene too.

So far, I'm sweating, and sweating, and sweating because I'll try to play without deposit... but I dont know where can I sell those Vibrant Sweat, and how much should I ask for them. I'll apreciate any advice you can give me.

Also, I'll like to know if there's any mission in Cyrene that dont requires spends PED to do it or any other way to get my firsts PEDs and items.

BTW, my IGN is Gax Toruk Uhn.

Cheers.

jetsina, Nor Alien and Master Chief like this.
  2. Master Chief
    • Cyrene Pioneer

Master Chief Smuggler - Hibernation
    Angelic

CSR
    Society:
    Irken Invaders
    Hello welcome to Cyrene, If you like i can show you around eu and help you with a few missions. add me in the player register:

Right click > System > Player Register in the text box type remy master chief lebeau

Goodluck again and i hope you find Cyrene and Eu as fun as I have.

jetsina, non, Nor Alien and 1 other person like this.
  3. Kenny
    • Cyrene Pioneer

Kenny New Member

Society:
    Temporal Destinies
    That sweat should sell at least for 2PED per 1000bottles you may be able to get more depending who you deal with.
    Sweating helps for getting first defense skills, so even if that does not turn out to be your first and only income it may be worthwhile to sweat a lot at the very beginning ;)

There are some missions that do not require any invest but a lot of running instead: Salvage Parts you may be able to sell some Blueprints that way.