1. Welcome to Planet Cyrene Forum!

You appear to be browsing cyreneforum.com as a guest user. Did you know that if you sign up with an account, you get access to all kinds of additional privileges, and are then able to join the discussions?

Already a member? Login Now!

Cyrene will continue working with this unfair, predictable and exploitable system?

Discussion in 'Materials and Resources' started by anonymous256, May 9, 2014.

1. anonymous256
    • Cyrene Pioneer

anonymous256 New Member
    Thinking

I apologize in advance for my bad English is not my native language.

hello I'm a newbie who has over a year living in Cyrene and I remember when I hunted the loot came randomly.

I had not heard that now the loot comes in waves, because I was happy with the dailies mining, and collecting sweat and when doing my monthly deposit hunted a bit but fortunately or perhaps because Cyrene was more uninhabited if he could get good loot with mu.

So recently I decided to go back to hunt more often and I realized that if I hunted only getting garbage (muscle, eye, oil residue, residue robot, robot filther etc) sometimes good things but they were getting say 2 sea writh hide or other skins of Cyrene.

and look at the auction and see that other settlers sell large stacks of skins or parts of robot then I ask how you do to get those amounts of expensive materials.

So I decided to do a little research and I realized that there are several people camping in the spawns sometimes for more than 10 hours and I also realize that other avatars I connect every hour near the spawns.to fire when the waves are here, by the way these avatars will naked and some have similar names like other hunters and cyrene seen so I guess they are alts or perhaps coincidentally but rarely so many coincidences.